Want to get involved with ALACRAO? Click here for more information.

Audit Committee

  • Emily Baker, Director of Recruiting, Enterprise State Community College
  • Philip Green, Director of Strategic Enrollment Management, Alabama Community College System
  • Julie Taylor, Executive Director, University of North Alabama
  • Dorian Waluyn, Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives & External Relations, Lawson State Community College

District Coordinators

Nominations & Elections Committee

  • Joe Beaty, Senior Enrollment Specialist, Coastal Alabama Community College
  • Lynn Gurganus, Director - Birmingham Campus, Faulkner University
  • Amanda Fox, Registrar, University of Montevallo

Social Media Committee

  • Madison Crimm, Assistant Director - Recruiting & Events, Mississippi State University
  • Austin Vigue, Admissions Counselor, Auburn University at Montgomery
  • Caely Williams, Admissions Counselor, Jacksonville State University

Want to get involved with ALACRAO? Click here for more information.