Click here to view the ALACRAO District Map!

District 1

Baldwin, Clark, Conecuh, Escambia, Mobile, Monroe, Washington, Wilcox

Beth Bryars

[email protected]


District 2

Barbour, Coffee, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike

Heather Owen

[email protected]

District 3

Choctaw, Greene, Hale, Marengo, Perry, Sumter

Libba Baker

[email protected]

District 4

Autauga, Butler, Chilton, Dallas, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery

Amanda Brasington

[email protected]

District 5

Bullock, Chambers, Lee, Coosa, Macon, Russell, Tallapoosa

Billy Fisher

[email protected]

District 6

Bibb, Fayette, Lamar, Pickens, Tuscaloosa, Walker

Sharda' Smith 

[email protected]

District 7

Jefferson and Shelby


BreAnna Sturvidant

[email protected]

District 8

Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburn, Etowah, Randolph, St. Clair, Talladega


Noelle Stovall

[email protected]

District 9

Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Marion, Winston


Taya Beth Socwell

[email protected]

District 10

    Blount, Cullman, DeKalb, Jackson, Limestone, Madison, Marshall, Morgan


Jaye West

[email protected]

Jake Brown

[email protected]

Transfer Fairs


Jake Gipson

[email protected]

Brandi Stacey

[email protected]